WEST SENECA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL, 511 UNION ROAD, WEST SENECA, NY 14224, UNITED STATES   716-674-1820  INFO@GOWSCS.COM
Created by:
jabs
Ready to take the next step? Sign up for a Free Education Success Consultation.
SIGN UP
Faculty
EXPERIENCED & COMMITTED
FACULTY
Secondary Staff
Miss Laura Beth Yuhnke Third Grade laurabeth.yuhnke@gowscs.com
Mrs. Jennifer Hughs Fourth Grade jennifer.hughs@gowscs.com
Mr. Peter Fichter Fifth Grade peter.fichter@gowscs.com
Mrs. Chelsee Fichter Pre-K chelsee.fichter@gowscs.com
Miss Angela Norris Kindergarten angela.norris@gowscs.com
Mrs. Julie Heath First Grade julie.heath@gowscs.com
Mrs. Laura Buria Second Grade laura.buria@gowscs.com
Mr. Randall Flack Bible / Music randall.flack@gowscs.com
Miss Lauren Wiggs English lauren.wiggs@gowscs.com
Dr. Timothy Tittiris Science tim.tittiris@gowscs.com
Mr. Bob Shuler History robert.schuler@gowscs.com
Miss Chelsea Kern Computer / PE Chelsea.kern@gowscs.com
Miss Emily Schaal Math emily.schaal@gowscs.com
Mrs. Deborah Reinhardt ESL deborah.reinhardt@gowscs.com
Elementary Staff 
Mr. Richard Hughs Math & Business Office richard.hughs@gowscs.com
Support Staff
Mrs. Joann Bernardo Health joann.bernardo@gowscs.com
Mrs. Kim Budziszewski Art kim.bud@gowscs.com
Mrs. Dawn Mohr Kitchen dawn.mohr@gowscs.com
Mrs. Laura Santerre Secretary schoolsecretary@gowscs.com
CALL: 716-674-1820  |  info@gowscs.com